Живи здоровой жизнью

Изготовленный из сертифицированного SGS высококачественного экологически чистого материала TPE, термопластичный эластомер (TPE) можно многократно растягивать, чтобы обеспечить превосходную прочность, амортизацию и сопротивление скольжению.

Наши новости

Pellentesque posuere orci lobortis scelerisque blandit. Donec id tellus lacinia an, tincidunt risus ac, conquat velit. Quisquemos sodales Suscipit Tortor Ditaemcos condimentum ...

  • Tianzhihui Sports Goods organizes employees to participate study
    • 19 ноя 2018
    • Ram M

    Организация спортивных товаров Tianzhihui ...

            Компания Yancheng Tianzhihui Sports Goods Co., Ltd. организует своих сотрудников для участия во встрече по обучению и обмену навыками внешнеторгового бизнеса, проводимой каналом Alibaba International Station. На этой встрече сотрудники Тяньчжихуэй и элиты внешнеторгового бизнеса из ...

  • China-Tianzhihui-Sports-Goods-1
    • 19 ноя 2018
    • Ram M

    Объявление об интеграции компании ...

            Привет! Дорогие друзья, новые и старые клиенты! Спасибо за вашу компанию! Благодаря бизнес-интеграции нашей группы компаний! Yancheng Tianzhihui Mat Co., Ltd. и Yandu Tianhui Sports Goods Factory, входящие в состав нашей группы, собираются объединиться и начать работу. Новое имя после ...

  • eva foam mat material Features and precautions
    • 19 ноя 2018
    • Ram M

    EVA поролоновый мат материал Featu ...

            Коврики из пеноматериала EVA широко используются в работе и в жизни, их можно увидеть в домах, на мероприятиях, спортзалах и других местах. Производство материалов EVA с использованием напольных ковриков имеет много преимуществ. Например: хорошая ударопрочность, водонепроницаемость, защита от электричества и т. Д. Сообщите нам о EVA ...

Live healthy life

Made of SGS certified high-quality TPE environmentally friendly materials, the thermoplastic elastomer (TPE) can be stretched repeatedly to provide excellent durability, cushioning and slip resistance.

Our News

Pellentesque posuere orci lobortis scelerisque blandit. Donec id tellus lacinia an, tincidunt risus ac, consequat velit. Quisquemos sodales suscipit tortor ditaemcos condimentum...

  • Company integration announcement
    • Nov 19 , 2018
    • Ram M

    Company integration announc...

            Hello! Our dear friends, new and old customers! Thank you for your company along the way! Because of the business integration of our group company! Yancheng Tianzhihui Mat Co., Ltd. and Yandu Tianhui Sports Goods Factory under our group are about to merge and operate. The new name after t...

  • eva foam mat material Features and precautions
    • Nov 19 , 2018
    • Ram M

    eva foam mat material Featu...

            EVA foam floor mats have been widely used in work and life, and it can be seen in homes, venues, gymnasiums and other places. The production of EVA materials using floor mats has many advantages. For example: good shock resistance, waterproof, electricity proof, etc. Let us know about EVA...

  • Some common sense about linen yoga mats
    • Nov 19 , 2018
    • Ram M

    Some common sense about lin...

            Linen yoga mat is a yoga mat with lines. It is reformed on the basis of the traditional yoga mat. It uses the orthographic yoga system to imprint the ruler in the mind of the yoga instructor on the mat surface to help practitioners practice the correct yoga asanas. It is also conducive to...